Meet the Commercial Property Team

Send Peter an email
Peter Poole

Peter.Poole@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 7271

Peter Poole is Curwens' Senior Partner and a member of our Company Commercial and Commercial Property Departments. He was admitted in 1973. His specialist areas of work include sale and purchase of business assets and shares, management buy-outs, shareholders agreements, corporate finance, partnerships. general commercial contracts, professional terms of engagement, agency and distribution, intellectual property licensing, computer contracts and plant-breeders rights.

 

Peter also has extensive experience of commercial property transactions.

 

In his spare time, he enjoys golf and sailing.

Send Hannah an email
Hannah Collins

Hannah.Collins@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

Hannah has 20 years experience in commercial property, 10 years of which have been spent working in the City of London.

Her specialties include particular expertise in commercial landlord and tenant, development and refinancing. Hannah's experience also extends to industrial, leisure, office and retail sectors.

 

 

 

 

 

Send Elizabeth an email
Elizabeth Charles

Elizabeth.Charles@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 7271

Elizabeth works for Peter Poole in the Commercial Property team at the Hoddesdon office.

Send Jackie an email
Jackie France

Jackie.France@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

Jackie works for Dawn Staal in the Commercial Property team at the Enfield office.

Send Julie an email
Julie Hussey

Julie.Hussey@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 7271

Julie works in the Commercial Property team at the Hoddesdon office.

 

Send Sophie an email
Sophie Gent

Sophie.Gent@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 7271

Sophie works in the Commercial Property team at the Hoddesdon office.