Meet the Commercial Property Team

Send Peter an email
Peter Poole

Peter.Poole@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 7271

Peter Poole is Curwens' Senior Partner and a member of our Company Commercial and Commercial Property Departments. He was admitted in 1973. His specialist areas of work include sale and purchase of business assets and shares, management buy-outs, shareholders agreements, corporate finance, partnerships. general commercial contracts, professional terms of engagement, agency and distribution, intellectual property licensing, computer contracts and plant-breeders rights.

 

Peter also has extensive experience of commercial property transactions.

 

In his spare time, he enjoys golf and sailing.

Send Dawn an email
Dawn Staal

Dawn.Staal@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send Jolyon an email
Jolyon Bland

Jolyon.Bland@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

Jolyon (known as "Jo" to his friends) is an experienced Commercial Property solicitor who joined Curwens in 2016. His practice encompasses all aspects of commercial property with a particular focus on Commercial Landlord and Tenant cases, property acquisitions and disposals, advice on Property Investment Portfolio and general development.

 

In his spare time, Jolyon enjoys spending time with his family and keeping extremely fit, by running and playing football. He is a Crossfit Level 1 Coach.  He also regularly raises money for Charity, having completed more than 10 Full and half-marathons.  

Send Elizabeth an email
Elizabeth Charles

Elizabeth.Charles@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 7271

Elizabeth works for Peter Poole in the Commercial Property team at the Hoddesdon office.

Send Jackie an email
Jackie France

Jackie.France@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

Jackie works for Dawn Staal in the Commercial Property team at the Enfield office.

Send Julie an email
Julie Hussey

Julie.Hussey@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 7271

Julie works in the Commercial Property team at the Hoddesdon office.

 

Send Sophie an email
Sophie Gent

Sophie.Gent@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 7271

Sophie works in the Commercial Property team at the Hoddesdon office.