Meet the Wills, Probate & Trusts Team

Send Jeff an email
Jeff Dunne

Jeff.Dunne@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

 

With over twenty years experience with Curwens (the majority as Partner in charge of Curwens specialist team).

 

 

Jeff can give expert advice on wills, estates, powers of attorney, Court of Protection, receivership, setting up and running trusts with maximum efficiency and minimum stress.

 

 

He specialises in helping clients to make the most of opportunities for tax saving and offers support in running their financial affairs either as Attorney or with the assistance of our dedicated Elderly Client Service, "Prime Time".

 

 

He is an Honorary Fellow of Cancer Research UK.

Send Anne an email
Anne Stennett

Anne.Stennett@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

 

Anne is a Partner in the Private Client Team in Enfield. She specialises in the administration of Estates, Wills, Powers of Attorney, Deputyship as well as Estate Planning and Trusts.

 

She is a full member of The Society of Trust & Estate Practitioners, an organisation that represents some of the most experienced Practitioners in Trusts & Estates.

 

Anne regularly gives seminars and talks to local groups on her specialist areas including advice to families and carers of children with learning and psychical disabilities, as to the best way to provide for their loved ones in their Wills.

 

Away from work she enjoys keeping fit and spending time with her husband and two young children.

Find James on LinkedInSend James an email
James Blakemore

James.Blakemore@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon and Royston Office
01992 463 727

 
James has specialised in Probate, Wills and Private client affairs since qualification as a Solicitor in 2003.
 
Having joined Curwens in 2006, James has rapidly increased the client base in the Hoddesdon  and Royston areas. He divides his time between these two offices and also provides a variety of seminars and lectures on diverse subjects such as Inheritance Tax and Estate Planning, Wills, Powers of Attorney and elderly client affairs.
 
James has extensive experience of Court of Protection applications.
Married with two young sons, James rarely has time for hobbies and interests although does confess to supporting Walsall Football Club.
Send Amy an email
Amy Alexander

Amy.Alexander@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

 
Amy is a Paralegal in the Private Client Department.

Send Andrea an email
Andrea Christaki

Andrea.Christaki@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

 Andrea works for Anne Stennett in the Wills, Probate & Trusts team at the Enfield office.
 
Send Elaine an email
Elaine Moore

Elaine.Moore@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

Elaine works for Jeff Dunne in the Wills, Probate & Trusts team at the Hoddesdon office.
 
Send Sue an email
Sue Foxon

Sue.Foxon@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

Sue works for James Blakemore in the Wills, Probate & Trusts team at the Hoddesdon office.
 
Send Stacey an email
Stacey Whiting

Stacey.Whiting@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

Stacey works in the Wills, Probate & Trusts team at the Hoddesdon office.