Meet the Wills, Probate & Trusts Team

Send Jeff an email
Jeff Dunne

Jeff.Dunne@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

 

With over twenty years experience with Curwens (the majority as Partner in charge of Curwens specialist team).

 

 

Jeff can give expert advice on wills, estates, powers of attorney, Court of Protection, receivership, setting up and running trusts with maximum efficiency and minimum stress.

 

 

He specialises in helping clients to make the most of opportunities for tax saving and offers support in running their financial affairs either as Attorney or with the assistance of our dedicated Elderly Client Service, "Prime Time".

 

 

He is an Honorary Fellow of Cancer Research UK.

Send Anne an email
Anne Stennett

Anne.Stennett@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

 

Anne is a Partner in the Private Client Team in Enfield. She specialises in the administration of Estates, Wills, Powers of Attorney, Deputyship as well as Estate Planning and Trusts.

 

She is a full member of The Society of Trust & Estate Practitioners, an organisation that represents some of the most experienced Practitioners in Trusts & Estates.

 

Anne regularly gives seminars and talks to local groups on her specialist areas including advice to families and carers of children with learning and psychical disabilities, as to the best way to provide for their loved ones in their Wills.

 

Away from work she enjoys keeping fit and spending time with her husband and two young children.

Send Kirsty an emailFind Kirsty on Linked-in
Kirsty Limacher

kirsty.limacher@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon and Royston Office
01992 463 727

Kirsty is an experienced Solicitor in the Private Client Team and has offices at Hoddesdon and Royston, covering both areas. She specialises in Wills, Probate/Estate Administration, Powers of Attorney and Court of Protection Deputy Applications.

 

Although she has recently moved to the area, Kirsty has over ten years of experience gained with a firm based in Norfolk.   In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her husband and step-children and walking her dog.

 
Send Amy an email
Amy Alexander

Amy.Alexander@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

 
Amy is a Paralegal in the Private Client Department.

Send Andrea an email
Andrea Christaki

Andrea.Christaki@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

 Andrea works for Anne Stennett in the Wills, Probate & Trusts team at the Enfield office.
 
Send Elaine an email
Elaine Moore

Elaine.Moore@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

Elaine works for Jeff Dunne in the Wills, Probate & Trusts team at the Hoddesdon office.
 
Send Sue an email
Sue Foxon

Sue.Foxon@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

Sue works for James Blakemore in the Wills, Probate & Trusts team at the Hoddesdon office.
 
Send Stacey an email
Stacey Whiting

Stacey.Whiting@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

Stacey works in the Wills, Probate & Trusts team at the Hoddesdon office.