Meet the Conveyancing Team

Send Ian an emailFind Ian on Linked-In
Ian Anderson

Ian.Anderson@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

Ian Anderson is Head of Curwens Residential Property Team and was admitted in 1975 as a Solicitor. He has over 40 years experience in all aspects of Property Law dealing with many thousands of transactions of all types, from the most straightforward to the complex.

 

Curwens were one of the early firms to achieve the Law Society’s Conveyancing Quality Scheme Standards and Ian is the SRO.

 

He is a past Chairman of the Hertfordshire Law Society Property Committee, a past President of the Hertfordshire Law Society, a member of the Old Millhillians Rugby Club, a Trustee of the Finchley Charities, an Elder at Trinity Church North Finchley and a Director of the URC Thames North Trust.

 

He is a devoted family man and his interests include singing in the Finchley Chamber Choir.

 

Send Bradley an email
Bradley Bernett

Bradley.Bernett@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

Bradley joined the Curwens Property Team in 2010 and acts for a number of entrepreneurial investors in the UK, who are active in the residential property market, as well as first-time purchasers, experienced sellers and buyers and long-term clients of the firm. Bradley prides himself on offering a personal and pro-active approach to the stressful world of buying and selling your home. Bradley specialises in all aspects of property law, with particular experience and expertise in all aspects of residential conveyance, trusts and wills and probate. 

 
Bradley has two young children and is currently the Ambassador for the Meningitis Research Foundation Trust.

Send Maria an email
Maria Sofroniou

Maria.Sofroniou@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
0208 363 4444

Maria completed her LPC in 2008, she continued to train in CIty and West End Law firms and qualified as a Licensed Conveyancer in 2013. 

 

Maria joined the Enfield Curwens team in 2016 working as part of Ian Anderson's team, dealing with all aspect of residential conveyancing transactions. 

Send Matthew an email
Matthew Taylor

Matthew.Taylor@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

 

Matthew is a Residential Conveyancer who works in the Residential Property team at the Hoddesdon office.

 

He spent many years training at our Enfield Office before moving to Hoddesdon in 2017 to run his own team. Matthew deals with all aspects of residential conveyancing and provides a proactive and professional approach in all matters. 

 

Send Pamela an email
Pamela Rowan

Pamela.Rowan@curwens.co.uk
Royston Office
01763 241 261

Pam is a Legal Executive who works in the Residential Property team at the Royston office.

Pam deals with all aspects of residential conveyancing and provides a friendly, reassuring and professional service. 

 

Send Joanna an email
Joanna Judge

Joanna.Judge@curwens.co.uk
Royston Office
01763 241 261

Joanna works in the Residential Conveyancing team at the Royston office.

 

Send Karen an email
Karen Taylor

Karen.Taylor@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

Karen works in the Residential Conveyancing team at the Hoddesdon office.

 

Send Kelly an email
Kelly Sanniti

Kelly.Sanniti@curwens.co.uk
Hoddesdon Office
01992 463 727

Kelly works in the Residential Conveyancing team at the Hoddesdon office.

 

 

Send Suzan an email
Suzan Erdjan

Suzan.Erdjan@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

Suzan works for Bradley Bernett in the Residential Conveyancing team at the Enfield office.

Send Stevie an email
Stevie Pinnell

Stevie.Pinnell@curwens.co.uk
Royston Office
01763 241 261

Stevie works in the Residential Conveyancing team at the Royston office.

 

Send Pauline an email
Pauline Warren

Pauline.Warren@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

Pauline works for Ian Anderson in the Residential Conveyancing team at the Enfield office.

 

Send Tracey an email
Tracey Fox

Tracey.Fox@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

Tracey works for Ian Anderson in the Residential Conveyancing team at the Enfield office.

 

Send Maria an email
Maria Sarouchanova

Maria.Sarouchanova@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

Maria works for Bradley Bernett in the Residential Conveyancing team at the Enfield office.

Oliver Eggenton

Oliver.Eggenton@curwens.co.uk
Enfield Office
020 8363 4444

Oliver works for Bradley Bernett in the Residential Conveyancing team at the Enfield office.